SUPER T (e) market

Live Streaming showcase (2021)
Tomoko Mukaiyama & Reinier van Brummelen

SUPER T (e)market is a virtual collage of work by artists and designers threaded together by a musical score by artist/pianist Tomoko Mukaiyama and cinematographer Reinier van Brummelen.  


Tomoko Mukaiyama (Pianist /Artist), Atsunobu Katagiri (Ikebana Artist), Tamaki Roy (Musician, Rapper), Saitama Gold Theatre (Performer), MAISON the FAUX (Fashion designer, Artist), Noa Jansma (Multimedia designer), Simo Tse + Jonas Ersland (Designer, Artist)


Steve Reich (Vincent Corver):
“Piano Counterpoint” (1973, arr. 2011) arrangement van “Six Pianos”
Henry Purcell: Dido’s Lament (1688)


Production: MULTUS, Tomoko Mukaiyama Foundation
Supported by: Arts Council Tokyo, DutchCulture, Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Tokyo, Fonds Podiumkunsten
Production Cooperation: Wacoal Art Center Co., Ltd.
Cooperation provided by: Hachinohe City, Hachinohe Portal Museum “hacchi”, Hachinohe City Public Hall, Kawai Musical Instruments Mfg. Co., Ltd., Okurayama Studio Ltd. , LUFTZUG

To watch the video here:  SUPER T (e) market