Multus #2 in Amsterdam & Haarlem

posted on October 5th 2015

In November we will present the Multus series in Amsterdam and Haarlem.
Multus #2: Dance on Piano is a concert with two piano’s and a video installation, featuring footage by Dutch filmmaker J.C. Moll. Together with Gerard Bouwhuis we will play an intriguing repertoire of 20th century music.

Igor Stravinsky: Sacre du Printemps (1913)
Erik Satie: Socrate, arrangé pour 2 pianos par John Cage (1919/1944)
John Cage: Experiences no. 1, for two pianos (1945)

17 NOV 19:30 EYE Film Museum, Amsterdam
24 NOV 21:00 De Philharmonie, Haarlem